

## **Equal Employment Opportunity Advisory Committee**Friday, October 7<sup>th</sup> 10 am – 12 pm

Button Conference Room

Members: Karen Furukawa, Sussanah Sydney, Catherine Prince, Galen George, Jeanette Ben Farhat F16/Julie Thompson S17, Andre LaRue, Angelica Tercero, Juanita Dreiling, Malena Hernandez Legorreta, Jordan Panana Carbajal, Gilbert Stone.

- I. Introductions
  - A. Introductions and welcome new members
  - B. Committee function and structure
- II. Discussion
  - A. Training for new members
  - B. Assignment of remaining plan components
  - C. Component 8
- III. Next Meeting Scheduling