

Zoom Meeting: <u>https://santarosa-edu.zoom.us/j/89739224421</u>

Agenda for January 23rd 2025

Committee Members: Kevin Snyder (Co-Chair), Mary-Catherine Oxford (Co-Chair), Vanessa Luna, Stephanie Jarrett, Eve Miller, Heather Adams, Amy Flores, Q McQuaig, Greg Wycoff, Denise Cooper, Lex Pulos, Vayta Smith, Mike Roth, Orlando Raola, Kyle Wallstrum, Connor Murray	
Approval of October 24 th meeting Notes	
PRPP Preparation for 2025 Cycle	The PRPP Process will kick-off early spring – Do we want to provide input to the PRPP Committee? PRPP Site: https://bussharepoint.santarosa.edu/prpp/default.aspx - Writer's Guide 2024 is towards the bottom of the listBased on our review of requests last year, is there anything we want to ask the PRPP Committee to change in PRPP or in the Writer's Guide?
Digital Signage – Next Step?	 Notes from Last meeting: Formalize digital signage recommendations Standardization/Guidelines Unit/product – Q noted that the current units share the same brand. Content, flow, etc. Location Support Input from DRD, Marketing & Communications, etc.
Next Meeting	Thursday, February 27 th

Note Taker Rotation List Alphabetical:

Mary-Catherine Oxford

Amy Flores

Eve Miller

Orlando Raola

Mike Roth

Heather Adams

Greg Wycoff

Vayta Smith Denise Cooper Stephanie Jarrett Alexis Pulos Vanessa Luna Q McQuaig