

Institutional Technology Group (ITG) 2nd & 4th Thursdays 9-10:30am

Zoom Meeting: https://santarosa-edu.zoom.us/j/89739224421

Agenda for October 10, 2024

Committee Members:

Kevin Snyder (Co-Chair), Mary-Catherine Oxford (Co-Chair), Vanessa Luna, Stephanie Jarrett, Eve Miller, Heather Adams, Amy Flores, Q McQuaig, Greg Wycoff, Denise Cooper, Lex Pulos, Vayta Smith, Mike Roth, Orlando Raola, Kyle Wallstrum, Connor Murray

Agenda Item	Description
Approval of September 26 th meeting	
Notes	
Digital Signage (20 minutes)	The committee is concerned with the amount of digital signage and how to assess. Discussion on possible recommendations reagarding digital signage. Goal: Agree on future recommendations and what to do with digital signage requests this year.
ITG Review of PRPP Requests	Line by line review of proposed projects.
Next Meeting	Thursday, October 24th

Note Taker Rotation List Alphabetical:

Mary-Catherine Oxford

Amy Flores

Eve Miller

Orlando Raola

Mike Roth

Heather Adams

Greg Wycoff

Vayta Smith

Denise Cooper

Stephanie Jarrett

Alexis Pulos

Vanessa Luna

Q McQuaig