

Zoom Meeting: <u>https://santarosa-edu.zoom.us/j/89739224421</u>

Notes for September 26, 2024

Committee Members: Kevin Snyder (Co-Chair), Mary-Catherine Oxford (Co-Chair), Vanessa Luna Shannon, Stephanie Jarrett, Eve Miller, Heather Adams, Amy Flores, Q McQuaig, Greg Wycoff, Denise Cooper, Lex Pulos, Vayta Smith, Mike Roth, Orlando Raola, Kyle Wallstrum, Connor Murray	
Approval of Minutes	Notes approved for September 12 th with removal of "present" regarding committee members.
ITG Review of PRPP Requests	Breakout groups 1. Q*, Kevin*, Orlando, Alexis, Vanessa, Steph, Heather, Kyle 2. Mike*, M-Cat*, Greg*, Vayta, Denise, Amy, Eve, Connor *Committee Members with editing access that will add notes and make changes to spreadsheet Resources in ITG Team Site: • PRPP Narratives: PRPP 2024 Section 2.4b Rationale.pdf • Spreadsheet: ITG - IELM Requests 2024.xlsx • ITG Committee Member Guidance for Reviewing Requests: ITG Request Review Checklist (living doc).docx
Next agenda: Observations on Requests – Digital Signage	The committee is concerned with the amount of digital signage. We will add this dicussion to our next agend for possible committee recommendation on how district supports digital signage.
Next Meeting	Thursday, October 10th

Note Taker Rotation List Alphabetical:

Mary-Catherine Oxford Amy Flores Eve Miller Orlando Raola Mike Roth Heather Adams Greg Wycoff Vayta Smith Denise Cooper Stephanie Jarrett Alexis Pulos Vanessa Luna Shannon Q McQuaig