Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Doyle library at Santa Rosa Junior College.

A Standing Committee

​​Committee Chair​

​​Co-Chairs: Senior Director, Information Technology and Dean, Learning Resources and Educational Technology​

​​​Meeting Schedule​

2nd and 4th Thursday each month, 9:00-10:30am​

​​Committee Function​

The purpose of this committee is to provide recommendations and direction on the integration of technology Districtwide. In this capacity, the Institutional Technology Group will:

  • Serve as a representative body of primary technology stakeholders;
  • Develop a strategic technology plan;
    • Establish specific goals and implementation guidelines
    • Create and publish district standards for technology purchase and support
    • Update and review technology related planning documents as appropriate 
  • Review District technology needs as identified in the Program Review and Planning Process (PRPP) and recommend purchases of equipment to ensure compliance with standards, the strategic technology plan, and available funding
  • Evaluate the implementation and efficacy of adopted technology.
  • Present annual findings and recommendations to President's Cabinet for approval.

​​​Committee Structure​

​5 Administrators
4 Faculty (3 Academic Senate, 1 AFA) 
2 Classified (1 Classified Senate, 1 SEIU)
1 Student
Membership Total: 10
5 Ex-Officio
  • Director, IT Support Services
  • Director, Media Services
  • Director, IT Systems and Programming
  • Director, Admissions, Records & Enrollment Services
  • Supervisor, Technical Services, Media Services

​​Committee Roster​

​Name Type ​Name ​Type
Kevin Snyder (Co-Chair) ​A* Mary-Catherine Oxford (Co-Chair) A*
Vanessa Luna Shannon
Denise Cooper
Stephanie Jarrett
​​A* Heather Adams ​C
Eve-Marie ​Miller F
Liko Puha ​C
Amy Flores F
Matthew McQuaig "Q" Ex*
Vayta Smith
Don Webb

Mike Roth

​Greg Wycoff ​Ex* Orlando Raola F

Leticia Camarena ​                                     S
* Permanent Member by Position:
  • Dean, Learning Resources and Educational Technology (Co-chair)
  • Senior Director, Information Technology (Co-chair)
  • Senior Dean, Counseling & Student Success
  • Dean, Instructional & Enrollment, Petaluma Campus
  • Director, Purchasing 
  • Director, IT Support Services (Ex-officio)
  • Director, Media Services (Ex-officio)
  • Director, IT Systems and Programming (Ex-officio)
  • Director, Admissions, Records & Enrollment Services (Ex-officio)
  • Supervisor, Technical Services, Media Services (Ex-officio)​

​Committer Roster Legend​​

Type​ ​Description
A Administration​
F​ Faculty
C Classified
S Student
P Public
Ex Ex-Officio


​​Committee Agendas

ITG Meeting Agenda 04-11-24.pdf
ITG Meeting Agenda 03-14-24.pdf
ITG Meeting Agenda 02-22-24.pdf
ITG Meeting Agenda 02-08-24.pdf
ITG Meeting Agenda 10-26-23.pdf
ITG Meeting Agenda 10-12-23.pdf
ITG Meeting Agenda 9-28-23.pdf
ITG Agenda 9-14-23.pdf
ITG Agenda August 24 2023.pdf
ITG Agenda May 11 2023 Revised.pdf
1 - 10Next

​Committee Minutes​​

ITG Meeting Minutes 03-14-24.pdf
ITG Meeting Minutes 02-22-24.pdf
ITG Meeting Meeting 10-26-23.pdf
ITG Meeting Minutes 10-12-23.pdf
ITG Meeting Notes 9-28-23.pdf
ITG Meeting Notes 9-14-23 (002).pdf
ITG Meeting Notes 8-24-2023.pdf
ITG Meeting Notes May 11 2023.pdf
ITG minutes April 27 2023.pdf
ITG Minutes April 13 2023.pdf
1 - 10Next

​​Other Committee Documents​​

1.27.22 Instructions for Department Chairs and Deans for ITG PRPP reports.pdf
1-27-22 PRPP Launch email from ITG.pdf
8-25-22 ITG Meeting Schedule 2022-23.pdf
Approved Allocations.pdf
Approved Final Proposed FY 17-18 ITG Budget Recommended Spending Plan May 25 2017.pdf
Approved ITG Tech Plan 2017.Final Master.Aug14.2017.pdf
Computer Network Policy - Revisions 1-29-16.docx
Educause Top 10 IT Issues for 2015 Survey and Recommendations.pdf
Final FY 15-16 ITG Budget Recommended Spending Plan-budget codes.xlsx
Final FY 17-18 ITG Budget Recommended Spending Plan June 1 2017.xlsx
1 - 10Next